Starting July 25th, we’re moving to a brand new location - DentalWorks of Canton Ford Road. Located at 41829 Ford Road, Canton, MI 48187. See practice for details and to schedule your appointment.

DentalWorks Westland Center

35000 W Warren Ave, Westland, MI 48185-6223
Change Location

Top-Rated Reviews for DentalWorks - Westland Center

Filter60 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 02, 2019

I have been coming here for over 10 years. Great staff, very friendly and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 18, 2019

My visit was amazing! Although, I have A LOT of dental work to get done they made me feel very confident about my treatment options. Doc reassured me that everything is "doable" and "not to beat myself up". Thanks DentalWorks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2019

First time at this office. The staff was very welcoming and very helpful on all th questions that I needed. The doctor worked fast and did a amazing job. This will definitely be my place to go if I need some work done 👍👍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2019

Upon my experiences. The staff was excellent. Very friendly Quality people. Made me feel at home. Doctor Henderson and his staff Do top Notch quality work. I highly recommend Them to anyone. Thanks again guys!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2019

My first visit with them was such a good expirience, especially when you don’t like going to the dentist. They made me so comfortable and like they were on my side and not just trying to do a job. I love them already! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 11, 2019

Today I had an opportunity to visit the Canton location I can honestly say it was the best choice I’ve made the front office staff When I walked into the practice was very very friendly and welcoming.My hygienist Rabi came out introduced himself to me walked me through what the visit would look like before he even started working on me. I’ve been getting my teeth cleaned for many years and I can honestly say that this was the best appointment I’ve ever had .Rabi was very thorough educated me on things that I need to do better at home he asked me questions and he also gave me great feedback as hetalk to me through the entire process. in my book that adds up for a great hygienist. I chose this office because of the warmth I felt when I first called the office. And I’m happy that I got Robi as my hygienist. he reminded me of my hygienist in Texas very thorough and the fact that he cares about his patients is very important to me .Rabi you deserve five stars plus and the entire office thank you for the great experience that I received yesterday during my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2019

Been going since 2016 and love the services and staff. Rabie the hygienist is really gentle and thorough, Dr. Henderson did a wonderful job on my wisdom teeth. And front staff are very friendly. Highly recommend?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from X.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

DentalWorks Canton is by far the best dental place I’ve been too. They take the extra step to make sure you’re comfortable during your appointment, and their staff treats you sort of like neighbors you talk to every now and again. Not only that they’re very professional with anything and everything they do. Rabie the hygienist insures I’m in and out in a timely fashion, and is highly recommended. DentalWorks is also the only place I’ve never had any trouble with pain wise, when it comes to fillings or cleanings! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 26, 2019

Initially came here with an emergency tooth problem. Took a few visits, but all is well now. I still come here for my maintenance visits. Staff is GREAT. I would highly recommend this location to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2019

It was a great experience and the staff were friendly. Dr. Rabie was amazing and I didn’t feel any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2019

Very nice everyone was. The dentist was new to me, but did an OUTSTANDING job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

Always excellent services, patient interaction, informative and patient staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 16, 2019

Wonderful place with great employees. Dr. Henderson was great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

came in because I haven't had work done in a while and needed my teeth cleaned. nice office, new technology! rob the hygienist was the besttt! gentle touch, & was able to explain all my questions in a respectful manner. Highly recommend this Dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 25, 2018

The staff is amazing, all of them were very careful when doing the examination and were very patient, I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

They are so pleasant and gentle. I was afraid of the dentist until now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

The personal was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

The staff is awesome. I have been a patient with this company since 2012 when they was house in westland mall. Me and my family have been satisfied since day one. I absolutely love the Robie he makes sure the work he do is 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

My experience was amazing! The technician was very thorough, and there was no pain at all during the cleaning. The denist is as lso very thorough. Everything was explained to me in detail. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr Patel and staff are great! The only thing that I would recommend is that is possible, go there in the Morning/Afternoon. Evenings there are pretty busy and you might fell like being a little rushed through your treatment. Overall pretty nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Good and nice staff and doctor I m happy with their service Keep up good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

I truly look forward to coming to Dentalworks canton to get all my dental needs done whenever. Robbie is the absolute best hygienist and the front desk managers are so nice and always professional. As long as my insurance permits-i will continue my services with Dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

I am very happy that I decided to switch dentists and come here. Everyone is friendly and they explain all procedures so you understand what they're doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Good and nice staff and doctor I m happy with their service Keep up good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2017

My appointment at the new DentalWorks in Canton was very good. All the people there was nice. Looking forward to my visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Great new places and friendly staff. Liked the updated equipment. They took the time to explain everything I needed to work on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr Johnston is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great staff. They team with you to keep your teeth healthy. I love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

My appointment at the new DentalWorks in Canton was very good. All the people there was nice. Looking forward to my visit. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very thoughtful and professional work, they took care of my problems now and planned out future work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

They are all very nice people and helped me out alot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Always a great experience at Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great. They were very gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

They was so excellent to me love there staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Staff was very courteous & sensitive to my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Always wonderful staff, they explain things to me, give me options, n make this time around a pleasant experience....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

This dentist office is a great office, Dr. Arpenter is a very good doctor he makes my visit feel comfortable. The ladies at the front desk are very helpful and kind. This location is the best office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Nice staff and convenient hour and location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Awesome staff! The Westland Dental Works Team are very respectable, very energetic and take pride in what they do. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The staff is really nice and they are willing to work with very experienced very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

They got me in without an appointment to extract a Molar that was abcessed. Great and caring service?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Always wonderful staff, they explain things to me, give me options, n make this time around a pleasant experience....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The staff were very friendly and professional. I loved how everyone treated me like I was the only client there. Everyone took their time to explain what they were doing and why. Best of all, it didn't take all day for my initial visit and teeth cleaning! I love the staff and excellent service I received at DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They were very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This place is great I love the service from the front of the office to the back. I would recommend this place to my family and friends. They really do care and always make sure they do what's best for you as the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is so friendly and caring. They year you like family and take excellent care of your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very warm and friendly staff, Tiffany was very patient and worked with me and my schedule....my son had no complaints and I plan to be a patient there soon as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

I recently visited this location and I am very impressed with the overall experience. Friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Dr. Grant & the Hygienist Rabie took very good care of me. My fear from visiting the dental office is gone! Thanks for the staff at DentalWorks Westland!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

Good start off....Friendly service. Teeth cleaning went well. I found a new dentist office that care about your hygiene and the health of teeth. Veryyyyyy important!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I recently visited this location and I am very impressed with the overall experience. Friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Dr. Grant & the Hygienist Rabie took very good care of me. My fear from visiting the dental office is gone! Thanks for the staff at DentalWorks Westland!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I am not sure who the previous patients seen, however my family and I have been patients here for 5 years or more even though the office staff (office manager and dentist) changed once the staff has always been kind and courteous to us. Marilyn (hygienist) who has been there since we started coming is AWESOME. I will not let anyone else clean my teeth besides her even if I have to wait a month longer then I will. This is not a joke, I love Dental Works of Sears Westland and I am not a employee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

i love it! everyone here is so nice. i've been going here for four years so far for dental and orthodontics. I've had multiple fillings here and they aren't noticeable whatsoever. dr compton filled in one of my chipped front teeth before i had a cleaning done, the woman cleaning my teeth couldn't even tell where it was! this place is fantastic. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2019

Nice Staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 16, 2019

The staff at DentalWorks Canton are very professional and friendly. They treat the patients very well. Great experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2019

Hygienist I like. Cleaned my teeth. Gave me ideas to prevent tartar build up. Introduced to new dentist . Gaining my trust. So far, I like him better than the previous dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

So far so good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Efficient , Hospitable, Clean , Excellent ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very nice and helpful. Only thing is waiting sometimes More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.