Starting July 25th, we’re moving to a brand new location - DentalWorks of Canton Ford Road. Located at 41829 Ford Road, Canton, MI 48187. See practice for details and to schedule your appointment.

Summer Special on Braces

DentalWorks Westland Center

35000 W Warren Ave

Westland, MI 48185-6223

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Westland Center

Filter41 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2018

They are so pleasant and gentle. I was afraid of the dentist until now! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2018

The personal was very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a great visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 14, 2018

The staff is awesome. I have been a patient with this company since 2012 when they was house in westland mall. Me and my family have been satisfied since day one. I absolutely love the Robie he makes sure the work he do is 100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

My experience was amazing! The technician was very thorough, and there was no pain at all during the cleaning. The denist is as lso very thorough. Everything was explained to me in detail. I would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2018

Dr Patel and staff are great! The only thing that I would recommend is that is possible, go there in the Morning/Afternoon. Evenings there are pretty busy and you might fell like being a little rushed through your treatment. Overall pretty nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2018

Good and nice staff and doctor I m happy with their service Keep up good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2018

I truly look forward to coming to Dentalworks canton to get all my dental needs done whenever. Robbie is the absolute best hygienist and the front desk managers are so nice and always professional. As long as my insurance permits-i will continue my services with Dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

I am very happy that I decided to switch dentists and come here. Everyone is friendly and they explain all procedures so you understand what they're doing. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 14, 2018

Good and nice staff and doctor I m happy with their service Keep up good work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 21, 2017

Great new places and friendly staff. Liked the updated equipment. They took the time to explain everything I needed to work on. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dr Johnston is great! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Great staff. They team with you to keep your teeth healthy. I love them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

My appointment at the new DentalWorks in Canton was very good. All the people there was nice. Looking forward to my visit. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

Very thoughtful and professional work, they took care of my problems now and planned out future work More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

They are all very nice people and helped me out alot More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Always a great experience at Dental Works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Great. They were very gentle More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

They was so excellent to me love there staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Staff was very courteous & sensitive to my needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 21, 2017

Always wonderful staff, they explain things to me, give me options, n make this time around a pleasant experience....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 13, 2017

This dentist office is a great office, Dr. Arpenter is a very good doctor he makes my visit feel comfortable. The ladies at the front desk are very helpful and kind. This location is the best office ever. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Nice staff and convenient hour and location More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2017

Awesome staff! The Westland Dental Works Team are very respectable, very energetic and take pride in what they do. I would recommend to anyone looking for a Dental team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

The staff is really nice and they are willing to work with very experienced very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

They got me in without an appointment to extract a Molar that was abcessed. Great and caring service?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Always wonderful staff, they explain things to me, give me options, n make this time around a pleasant experience....... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

The staff were very friendly and professional. I loved how everyone treated me like I was the only client there. Everyone took their time to explain what they were doing and why. Best of all, it didn't take all day for my initial visit and teeth cleaning! I love the staff and excellent service I received at DentalWorks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

They were very professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Staff are very friendly and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

This place is great I love the service from the front of the office to the back. I would recommend this place to my family and friends. They really do care and always make sure they do what's best for you as the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is so friendly and caring. They year you like family and take excellent care of your teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very warm and friendly staff, Tiffany was very patient and worked with me and my schedule....my son had no complaints and I plan to be a patient there soon as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2016

I recently visited this location and I am very impressed with the overall experience. Friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Dr. Grant & the Hygienist Rabie took very good care of me. My fear from visiting the dental office is gone! Thanks for the staff at DentalWorks Westland!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 14, 2016

Good start off....Friendly service. Teeth cleaning went well. I found a new dentist office that care about your hygiene and the health of teeth. Veryyyyyy important!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

I recently visited this location and I am very impressed with the overall experience. Friendly, professional & knowledgeable. Dr. Grant & the Hygienist Rabie took very good care of me. My fear from visiting the dental office is gone! Thanks for the staff at DentalWorks Westland!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I am not sure who the previous patients seen, however my family and I have been patients here for 5 years or more even though the office staff (office manager and dentist) changed once the staff has always been kind and courteous to us. Marilyn (hygienist) who has been there since we started coming is AWESOME. I will not let anyone else clean my teeth besides her even if I have to wait a month longer then I will. This is not a joke, I love Dental Works of Sears Westland and I am not a employee. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Google User  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2011

i love it! everyone here is so nice. i've been going here for four years so far for dental and orthodontics. I've had multiple fillings here and they aren't noticeable whatsoever. dr compton filled in one of my chipped front teeth before i had a cleaning done, the woman cleaning my teeth couldn't even tell where it was! this place is fantastic. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 20, 2017

So far so good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Efficient , Hospitable, Clean , Excellent ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2017

Very nice and helpful. Only thing is waiting sometimes More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.